Четвертый продукты

В Useon мы гордимся пониманием вашего уникального процесса и разрабатываем индивидуальный экструдер для удовлетворения ваших потребностей. Наша экспертная работа в области оборудования для экструзии полимеров может помочь вам получить большую часть ваших инвестиций.

Детали

От 400 об/мин, 600 об/мин., даже на 800 об/мин, Мы лидируем технологии двухшнековые экструдеры в Китае. Наши новые SAT серии двухшнековые экструдеры принесла конкретные крутящий момент до 10.3Nm / см3 установив новый стандарт Твин из Китая двухшнековые экструдеры.

Стабильность и производительность являются основой наших основных принципов. Все экструдеры были протестированы производства, включая модульный дизайн винтов.

Все из наших экструдеров были протестированы в производстве. Модульная конструкция винта и бочки делают наши машины более гибкими. Это позволяет для одной машины способны Multi-применения. Pleathera винт геометрии и баррель структуры доступны для всех видов обработки. Мы будем настроить экструдеры согласно цели обработки индивидуальных клиентов.

Мы наслаждаемся обмена нашей лаборатории экструдеры с нашими клиентами. Это помогает нам разрабатывать новые приложения, новые материалы, и новые рецепты.

Видео

Отзывы клиентов

Янси Дурис

Я сделал бизнес с Фрэнком в качестве клиента и в качестве клиента. Я был доволен в обоих случаях. Фрэнк быстро, по разумной цене, и очень профсионный. Я хотел бы все мои клиенты и поставщики услуг были

Янси Дурис

Я сделал бизнес с Фрэнком в качестве клиента и в качестве клиента. Я был доволен в обоих случаях. Фрэнк быстро, по разумной цене, и очень профсионный. Я желаю всем моим клиентам и поставщикам услуг wereaaaaaaaaaaa

Jingcheng сети

Jingcheng Network is a network marketing company based in Shijiazhuang that helps foreign countries develops their business in China; reach and communicate to their Chinese consumers.

Need help?

Электронной почты: servive@jingcheng.us
Skype: jingchengnet

The Fourth Products

At Useon we take great pride in understanding your unique process and design a tailor-made extruder to meet your needs. Our expertice in polymer extrusion equipment can help you get the most from your investment.

Details

From 400rpm to 600rpm, even 800rpm, we have been leading the technology of twin screw extruder in China. Our new SAT series twin screw extruder has brought specific torque up to 10.3Nm/cm3 setting a new standard of China-made twin screw extruders.

Stability and productivity are at the foundation of our basic principles. All extruders have been tested by production including modular design of screws.

All of our extruders have been tested in production. Modular design of screws and barrels make our machine more flexible. This allows for one machine capable of multi-applications. A pleathera of screw geometry and barrel structure are available for all kinds of processing. We will customize extruders according to customers’ individual processing purpose.

We enjoy sharing our laboratory extruders with our customers. This helps us to develop new applications, new materials, and new recipes.

VIDEO

Customer reviews

Yancey Douris

I have done business with Frank as a client and as a customer. I have been pleased in both regards. Frank is prompt, reasonably priced, and very profssional. I wish all of my customers and service providers were

Yancey Douris

I have done business with Frank as a client and as a customer. I have been pleased in both regards. Frank is prompt, reasonably priced, and very profssional. I wish all of my customers and service providers wereaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

@ 2015 Jingcheng Network. All rights reserved. Support: Jingcheng Network